Mailing Address

Communication Disorders Clinic
University of Central Florida
3280 Progress Drive
Suite 500 (Main Clinic)
Suite 300 (Aphasia House)
Suite 250 (FAAST Center)
Orlando, FL 32826-3269

Contact Information

Email: ucfcommclinic@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0468
Fax: 407-882-0483

Contacts for Specialty Services

Aphasia House

Amy Engelhoven, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Email: amy.engelhoven@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0466

Center for Upper Aerodigestive Functions

Giselle Carnaby, MPH, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Center Director & Principal Investigator
Email: Giselle.Carnaby@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-3537

FAAST Center

Carolyn Buchanan, M.A., CCC-SLP, ATP
Assistant Regional Coordinator
(Main Contact for FAAST Services)
Carolyn.Buchanan@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4876

Nancy Harrington, M.A., CCC-SLP, ATP
AAC Lab Research Grant Coordinator
(Main Research Contact)
Email: Nancy.Harrington@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-882-0465

Jennifer Kent-Walsh, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Center Director & Principal Investigator
(Main Administrative Contact)
Email: Jkentwalsh@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4800

UCF Listening Center

Linda I. Rosa-Lugo, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Center Director
Email: linda.rosa-lugo@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4805

Debra Knox, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Coordinator
Email: debra.knox@ucf.edu

Janel Cosby, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A, F-AAA
Audiologist
Email: janel.cosby@ucf.edu

Fluency Clinic

Martine Vanryckeghem, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Board Certified Fluency Specialist
Email: martinev@ucf.edu
Phone: 407-823-4808