Mailing Address

School of Social Work
College of Health Professions and Sciences
University of Central Florida
HPA I – Suite 204
12805 Pegasus Drive
Orlando, FL 32816-3358
Phone: 407-823-2114
Fax: 407-823-5697

Director

Bonnie Yegidis, Ph.D., MSW
Professor
HPA I – 204A
bonnie.yegidis@ucf.edu
407-823-2114

Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) Program

Program Assistant

Zaida Valentin
HPA I – 204-2
zaida.valentin@ucf.edu
407-823-6134

BSW Academic Advisor

Catherine Cash, M.A.
Coordinator
HPA I – 237
catherine.cash@ucf.edu
407-823-3346

BSW & Certificate Coordinator

Robin M. Kohn, MSW, LCSW
Associate Instructor
HPA I – 204B
robin.kohn@ucf.edu
407-823-2967

Master of Social Work (MSW) Program

Senior Admissions Specialist

Erica Walsh
HPAI – 236
erica.walsh@ucf.edu
407-823-3474

MSW Academic Advisor

Karen Heine
HPA I – 235
karen.heine@ucf.edu
407-823-6079

Interm MSW Coordinator

Maxine McGregor
Instructor
HPA I – 233
maxine.mcgregor@ucf.edu
407-823-3037

Online Master of Social Work (MSW) Option

Program Assistant

Shane Murphy
Partnership I – Research Park
shane.murphy@ucf.edu

Online MSW Academic Advisor

Adriana Kelly
Coordinator
Partnership I – Research Park
adriana.kelly@ucf.edu

Associate Instructor

Shellene Mazany, MSW, LCSW
Partnership I – Research Park
shellene.mazany@ucf.edu

Field Education Office

Field Education Coordinator

Jacquie Withers, MSW, LCSW
Associate Instructor
HPA I – 228
jacquie.withers@ucf.edu
407-823-5716

Program Assistant

Luann Briggs
Program Assistant
HPA 1 – 236
LuAnn.Briggs@ucf.edu
407-823-5230

Administrative Office

Executive Secretary to the Director

Barbara Dahlstrom
HPA I – 204-1
Barbara.Dahlstrom@ucf.edu
407-823-3130

Administrative Assistant

Ada Heller
HPA I – 204-3
ada.heller@ucf.edu
407-823-3025

Assistant Director, Administrative Services

Chichi Pizarro, M.A.
HPA I – 204D
rosario.pizarro@ucf.edu
407-823-2926

Start typing and press Enter to search